M5 Consulting

Frauke Aretz, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Aretz@M5-Consulting.de

Miriam Halm, Mag. iur.

Referentin der Geschäftsleitung
Miriam.Halm@M5-Consulting.de

David Winter, B.A.

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@M5-Consulting.de

Simone Ruh

Kundenbetreuung
Simone.Ruh@M5-Consulting.de

Gezime Mustafa

Kundenbetreuung, Auszubildende
Gezime.Mustafa@M5-Consulting.de

Rufus Feldmar

Projektassistenz, Auszubildender
Rufus.Feldmar@M5-Consulting.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege
Brigitte.Eismann@M5-Consulting.de

Michael Schaab

Projektassistenz, Werksstudent
michael.schaab@M5-Consulting.de

Lorena Lohmar

Projektassistenz
lorena.lohmar@M5-Consulting.de

Stefan Strunck

Projektassistenz
stefan.strunck@M5-Consulting.de

Katja Straßburger

Projektassistenz
katja.strassburger@M5-Consulting.de