M5 Consulting

David Winter

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@M5-Consulting.de

Julijana Stokic

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Julijana.Stokic@M5-Consulting.de

Simone Ruh

Projektassistenz, Kundenbetreuung
Simone.Ruh@M5-Consulting.de

Sabine Winklbauer

Projektassistenz, Pflege der Kundendatenbank
Sabine.Winklbauer@M5-Consulting.de

Miriam Halm

Projektassistenz, Kundenbetreuung
Miriam.Halm@M5-Consulting.de

Gezime Mustafa

Projektassistenz, Verwaltung
Gezime.Mustafa@M5-Consulting.de

Daniel Schröder

Projektassistenz
Daniel.Schroeder@M5-Consulting.de

Gunnar Obrikat

Projektassistenz, Dokumentation
Gunnar.Obrikat@M5-Consulting.de