Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführender Berater
Thorsten.Halm@M5-Consulting.de 

Kerstin Halm

Freiberufliche Beraterin

Dieter Rausch

Senior Berater
Dieter.Rausch@M5-Consulting.de

 

Frauke Freitag, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Freitag@M5-Consulting.de

Anika Killian

Teilnehmer*innen-/Veranstaltungsmanagement
Anika.Killian@M5-Consulting.de

Annalena Kraus

Projektmanagerin
Annalena.Kraus@M5-Consulting.de

Denise Lindemann, B.A.

Messe- & Marketing Managerin
Denise.Lindemann@M5-Consulting.de

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@M5-Consulting.de

Berit Beckers, M.A.

Online-Redakteurin
berit.beckers@M5-Consulting.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
katja.strassburger@M5-Consulting.de

Brandon Ho

Auszubildender
Brandon.Ho@M5-Consulting.de

Yasmin Riese

Auszubildende
Yasmin.Riese@M5-Consulting.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege
Brigitte.Eismann@M5-Consulting.de