Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführender Berater
Thorsten.Halm@M5-Consulting.de 

Kerstin Halm

Geschäftsführende Beraterin
Kerstin.Halm@M5-Consulting.de

Dieter Rausch

Senior Berater
Dieter.Rausch@M5-Consulting.de

 

Frauke Aretz, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Aretz@M5-Consulting.de

David Winter, M.A.

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@M5-Consulting.de

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@M5-Consulting.de

Christian Haase

Veranstaltungskaufmann
Christian.Haase@M5-Consulting.de

Berit Beckers, M.A.

Online-Redakteurin
berit.beckers@M5-Consulting.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
katja.strassburger@M5-Consulting.de

Rufus Feldmar

Bürokaufmann
Rufus.Feldmar@M5-Consulting.de

Johanna Hoch – Auszubildende

Beate Weiter

Veranstaltungskauffrau
Beate.Weiter@M5-Consulting.de

Nicole Giloy

Veranstaltungsmanagerin
Nicole.Giloy@M5-Consulting.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege
Brigitte.Eismann@M5-Consulting.de