Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführender Berater
Thorsten.Halm@M5-Consulting.de 

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@M5-Consulting.de

Anika Killian

Referentin der Geschäftsleitung
Anika.Killian@M5-Consulting.de

Denise Lindemann, B.A.

Messe- & Marketing Managerin
Denise.Lindemann@M5-Consulting.de

Anja Schäffer

Online-Redakteurin
Anja.Schaeffer@M5-Consulting.de

Malli Loche

Projektmanagerin
Malli.Loche@M5-Consulting.de

Lisa Nethövel

Projektmanagerin
Lisa.Nethoevel@M5-Consulting.de

Carolina Saad

Teilnehmer*innenmanagement & Buchhaltung
carolina.saad@M5-Consulting.de

Yasmin Riese

Auszubildende
Yasmin.Riese@M5-Consulting.de

Brandon Ho

Auszubildender
Brandon.Ho@M5-Consulting.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege
Brigitte.Eismann@M5-Consulting.de

Noel Brakaj

Werkstudent
Noel.Brakaj@M5-Consulting.de